Home Page News Briefs People Media Telecom Archives About Us GET FREE NEWS UPDATES
Advertising Subscribe Reuse & Permissions
The Hill Times Parliament Now The Lobby Monitor HTCareers

CNM People

News | 11/15/2000 5:00 am EST

Daniel Lamarre, president and CEO of Groupe TVA Inc was re-elected for a second term as chair of the board of directors of the Canadian Association of Broadcasters. Also re-elected were Telemedia Radio Inc. senior VP Jim MacLeod as radio chair, Global Television Network president and COO Kevin Shea as television chair, and Corus Entertainment Inc president of Television Paul Robertson as chair of the CAB Specialty and Pay Board.

This content is available to wirereport.ca subscribers

Already a subscriber? Sign in here

Unlock all the Canadian telecom, broadcasting and digital media news you need.

Take a free trial or subscribe to The Wire Report now.


Two weeks free access to thewirereport.ca and our exlusive newsletters.

Register for free

* Required


Unlimited access to thewirereport.ca and our exlusive newsletters.


* Required

Reuse & Permissions

Unauthorized distribution, transmission, reuse or republication of any and all content is strictly prohibited. To discuss re-use of this material, please contact:

Customer Care, 613-688-8821 | subscriptions@hilltimes.com