Home Page News Briefs People Media Telecom Archives About Us
Advertising Subscribe Reuse & Permissions
The Hill Times Parliament Now The Lobby Monitor HTCareers

RoW People

News | 06/11/2002 4:00 am EDT

Mitec Telecom Inc. has accepted the resignation of three members of its board of directors. Lionel Hurtubise, Bjorn Ohde and Sven Borgstrom tendered their resignations May 31. No reasons were given for their departure.

To keep reading, get a free trial.

Already a Subscriber?

Reuse & Permissions

Unauthorized distribution, transmission, reuse or republication of any and all content is strictly prohibited. To discuss re-use of this material, please contact:

Customer Care, 613-688-8821 | subscriptions@hilltimes.com