Home Page News Briefs People Media Telecom Archives About Us
Advertising Subscribe Reuse & Permissions
The Hill Times Parliament Now The Lobby Monitor HTCareers

RoW People

News | 12/20/2002 5:00 am EST

National Selection Committee of Broadband Pilot Program
On December 17, Industry minister Allan Rock released the names of the members of the National Selection Committee for the Broadband for Rural and Northern Development pilot program.
The following is a complete list of the members: David Johnston, Victor Allen, Elisabeth Angus, Robert Annis, Mary Katherine Baldwin, Glen Barnden, Andrew Bjerring, Pierre Bouchard, Rick Boucher, Tracy Jude Boychuck, Monique Charbonneau, Frank Dearlove, Debbie DeMare, Kirt Ejesiak, John Fabien, Alison Gillis, James Knight, Christopher LaFontaine, Bernard Létourneau, Linda Lizotte-MacPherson, Pierre Simon, Gerri Sinclair, Allister Wilbert Surette and Pamela Walsh.

This content is available to wirereport.ca subscribers

Already a subscriber? Sign in here

Unlock all the Canadian telecom, broadcasting and digital media news you need.

Take a free trial or subscribe to The Wire Report now.


Two weeks free access to thewirereport.ca and our exlusive newsletters.

Register for free

* Required


Unlimited access to thewirereport.ca and our exlusive newsletters.


* Required

Reuse & Permissions

Unauthorized distribution, transmission, reuse or republication of any and all content is strictly prohibited. To discuss re-use of this material, please contact:

Customer Care, 613-688-8821 | subscriptions@hilltimes.com