Home Page News Briefs People Media Telecom Archives About Us
Advertising Subscribe Reuse & Permissions
The Hill Times Parliament Now The Lobby Monitor HTCareers

CCR People

News | 02/13/2003 5:00 am EST

Beverly Brooks, Tim Casgrain and Stuart Smith have been appointed to the board of directors of Look Communications Inc. The appointments follow resignations from the board of Mark Hemingway, Jean Noelting and Chip Vallis. Brooks heads her own communications company and specializes in public, media and government relations. From 1995 to 1998, she was government relations and chief economist at Bell Mobility. Casgrain is chair of Skyservice, and Smith is president and CEO of Oxford Properties.

To keep reading, get a free trial.

Already a Subscriber?

Reuse & Permissions

Unauthorized distribution, transmission, reuse or republication of any and all content is strictly prohibited. To discuss re-use of this material, please contact:

Customer Care, 613-688-8821 | subscriptions@hilltimes.com