Home Page News Briefs People Media Telecom Archives About Us
Advertising Subscribe Reuse & Permissions
The Hill Times Parliament Now The Lobby Monitor HTCareers

CNM People

News | 09/26/2003 4:00 am EDT

The House of Commons Standing Committee on Canadian Heritage has named four new members to its ranks. All previous members remain, and will be joined by John Efford, a Liberal representing Bonavista-Trinity-Conception, James Lunney of the Alliance representing Nanaimo-Alberni, Gary Schellenberger, a Tory from Perth-Middlesex, and Caroline St-Hilaire, representing Longeuil for the Bloc Québécois.

To keep reading, get a free trial.

Already a Subscriber?

Reuse & Permissions

Unauthorized distribution, transmission, reuse or republication of any and all content is strictly prohibited. To discuss re-use of this material, please contact:

Customer Care, 613-688-8821 | subscriptions@hilltimes.com