Home Page News Briefs People Media Telecom Archives About Us
Advertising Subscribe Reuse & Permissions
The Hill Times Parliament Now The Lobby Monitor HTCareers

CCR People

News | 09/29/2004 4:00 am EDT

Norma Bolen of Alliance Atlantis Broadcasting Inc., Kevin DeWalt of Minds Eye Entertainment, Ted East of the Canadian Association of Film Distributors and Exporters, and Paul Gratton of CHUM Television are the new board members of the Canadian Television Fund. Outgoing members are Paul Gross, Julia Keatley, Deepa Mehta, Peter Moss, and Bill Mustos. The CTF’s five independent board members are CTF chair Douglas Barrett, Canadian Cable Telecommunications Association president Michael Hennessy (representing the CCTA), the University of Montreal’s André Caron (independent member nominated by Canadian Heritage), Canadian Heritage’s Susan Peterson (representing Canadian Heritage) and a yet-to-be-named member.

To keep reading, get a free trial.

Already a Subscriber?

Reuse & Permissions

Unauthorized distribution, transmission, reuse or republication of any and all content is strictly prohibited. To discuss re-use of this material, please contact:

Customer Care, 613-688-8821 | subscriptions@hilltimes.com