Home Page News Briefs People Media Telecom Archives About Us
Advertising Subscribe Reuse & Permissions
The Hill Times Parliament Now The Lobby Monitor HTCareers

Mediagrif CEO and chair resign

People | 12/17/2008 10:01 pm EST

Denis Gadbois has resigned as president and CEO of Mediagrif Interactive Technologies Inc., Longueuil QC, as has executive chair Léon Courville, although he will remain on the board as a director. Other resignations from the board include Tom Wolf and David Rutledge. They have been replaced by Claude Roy, president/CEO of Logibec Groupe Informatique Ltd., Marc Brunet, CFO of Logibec and Michel Dubé, president of Van-Action (2005) Inc. Roy will act as chair and interim CEO of the company.

To keep reading, get a free trial.

Already a Subscriber?

Reuse & Permissions

Unauthorized distribution, transmission, reuse or republication of any and all content is strictly prohibited. To discuss re-use of this material, please contact:

Customer Care, 613-688-8821 | subscriptions@hilltimes.com